MERRY Christmas and a happy new year.

I hope all your dreams and wishes come true from this day forward.

This past year I have hardly been on line at all, I have not bothered with many emails either, I decided to finally listen to the advice of my angels and take some proper serious time out for myself.

At 44 years old I thought it was time to listen and take the time out just for me, so during this time I worked on inner healing,.

I worked with my higherself and the angels, with the violet transmuting flame and the water elementals to help remove negative vibrations etc from my entire being, and anything else that was not of god’s love, I worked on so many things and I have even quit smoking.

Before I started on my inner healing I suffered most days with a lot of lower back pain, and now it hardly bothers me at all.

I’m also experiencing higher emotions, these take some getting used to, they are so much more intense.

This coming year I will spend more time online, but will continue to work with the angels..